Police Car Chases #41 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

Subscribe here for more: https://goo.gl/2h8hhr

Here's Police Car Chases #41 - BeamNG DRIVE!

Business Inquiries
iamsmashchan@gmail.com

If you had fun, please Like / Share / Comment below! Don’t forget to subscribe too!

Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Friday and Saturday.

Video stats : 8 hours of recording and 2 hours of editing but I love it!

My Playlists :

Trains list - https://goo.gl/D56V5n
Trucks list - https://goo.gl/LVBuxq
Motorbike Crashes - https://goo.gl/JEDqZZ
Collapsing Bridge Pileup - https://goo.gl/xWgNHP
Street Racing Cars - https://goo.gl/8BRKRQ
Crash Test Dummy / Ragdolls - https://goo.gl/2GXMDH

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Game info

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior

Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there): http://www.beamng.com/

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maps Used:

Polish Roads - https://www.beamng.com/resources/polish-roads.5846/
Los Injurus - https://www.beamng.com/threads/a-new-city-map-los-injurus.57055/
Roane County, Tennessee, USA - https://www.beamng.com/resources/roane-county-tennessee-usa.1586/
American Road - https://www.beamng.com/threads/american-road.50374/

Vehicles and Other Mods Used:

WBIMP Game Expansion - https://www.beamng.com/resources/wbimp-config-megapack.6880/
ETK 1300 - https://www.beamng.com/threads/etk-1300.65714/
The Offroad Barstow - https://beamng.com/resources/the-offroad-barstow.3136/
Innocent Customs Quad Turbo Vivace / Tograc 1.1 - https://www.beamng.com/resources/innocent-customs-quad-turbo-vivace-tograc.14165/
Driver, Passengers and Loads - https://www.beamng.com/threads/driver-passengers-and-loads.47464/
Los Angeles Skins Pack - https://www.beamng.com/threads/los-angeles-skins-pack-%E6%B4%9B%E6%9D%89%E7%9F%B6%E6%B6%82%E8%A3%85%E5%8C%85.54038/
Fiction Police Livery Pack - https://www.beamng.com/resources/fiction-police-livery-pack-%E8%99%9A%E6%8B%9F%E8%AD%A6%E8%BD%A6%E6%B6%82%E8%A3%85%E5%8C%85.3114/

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
No vehicle or people were harmed in the making of this video.

Always remember to wear your seat belt and drive carefully.

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to Like my Videos, Comment & Subscribe !!!


#smashchan #beamngdrive #policechases "

  • Aucune note. Soyez le premier à attribuer une note !

Ajouter un commentaire